Waiting

Lucy patiently waiting to go fetch.

img_9327

7 thoughts on “Waiting

  1. 1987gourmetgirls

    Tell Lucy, that she has pretty brown eyes and eye lashes, and I bet that helps her to wait to go and fetch. Also tell Lucy that I got my hair highlighted which I call streaked, and it is the color of her mouth looking at her on her left side, brown and red and some lighter. Anneliese did it for me and now i have to get used to lighter hair by my forehead. The lighter is like on Lucy’s paw, sorta of brown red and gold? I like it. I hope Lucy will like it also. Us girls have to be twins. ha ha. Love you lots and to much and more. Grandma With Lucy Hair. Ha Ha

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

