1 Week

The puppies are one week old and healthy and GROWING. It is amazing how fast they grow. I think they have doubled in size. Now Charlie is the biggest (Waylon a close second) and Marty is the smallest (Dolly a close second). I got a quick video and a few still shots today. I will try to post more this week. We are crazy busy around here with puppies and kids and trying to pack…what an adventure! In my spare time I cuddle puppies, and it is awesome stress relief. ๐Ÿ˜‰ !

First, pictures. Click the first one to scroll through and see the names in the description. Some puppies have more pics than others since they were on the top of the pile. I will have Josh hold each of the puppies later this week so I can get better pics of each. They should open their eyes by this time next week. Very exciting! ๐Ÿ™‚

If you have not heard from me yet, do not despair. I am still waiting on a couple of contracts. Once those are in I will know for sure if we have any puppies available to more people on our list. Whether or not that happens, I will still contact you all later this week and let you know, and see if you would like to be rolled over to our August litter. Thank you for your patience!

 

 

Bonus points to anyone who names their puppy either Simon, Garfunkel, or Cecilia…

 

2 thoughts on “1 Week

  1. Lisa D.

    Laurel, thank you for the wonderful post. I just was tickled with laughter watching those little pups squirming to Cecilia! Love it!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

