3 Weeks

The puppies are now 3 weeks old. They are playing,  and spending a lot more of their time awake. They now bark and growl and bite with their toothless gums. They will probably start getting teeth this week. They get a plate of formula to lap up now and then in preparation for when they start some solid food. They took to that like fish to water.

As always, click on the first picture and scroll through to read captions.

The sound was removed from my video. I will try to fix that later, but for now just go to your iTunes and choose some peppy music to listen to while watching. 😉

5 thoughts on “3 Weeks

  1. diana.rippey@yahoo.com

    Hi

    Your puppies are absolutely beautiful. Can I get back on your waiting list for your next litter, whenever that will be?

    Thanks

    Diana

    Like

    Reply
  2. 1987gourmetgirls

    I will take the doll holding the puppies, ha ha, I know she is priceless. The puppies are so cute. but Sarah is really really cute. I feel so bad for you at -4 that is horrible. It is 56 out and I am cold, that is California for you. We have a cold snap, next week supposed to be colder. I am sure this summer will be really hot. Come on heat, I love it.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

