5 Weeks

I cannot believe how quickly these last 5 weeks have gone!

Unfortunately, I don’t have time to do pictures and videos today. We are doing the final packing before our move to California tomorrow. I will update you with pictures once we are there and settled. Unfortunately they will have to be cell phone pictures since I wont have access to my computer to upload pics from the DSLR. So poor quality pictures of high quality puppies is what you will be getting. I will take some videos on my phone too. Because something is better than nothing!

We leave at 4:30 AM, and I am hoping we make it in 16 hours. Feel free to call or text if you need to get a hold of me. Email will be less reliable for a few days. Thanks!!

 

7 thoughts on “5 Weeks

  1. Elaine

    Welcome home to Red Bluff! Hope your travels were safe and in eventful. Can’t wait to meet you and your beautiful family of babies and puppies. Please feel free to call me if you need help with anything, I’m only a few minutes away.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

