Update

Quick update! Jane is in season, and will probably have her date in a week or two. We have picked a stud. I LOVE his temperament and smarts and build, and I own his son who I have been nothing but impressed with, so I am very excited to see how these puppies will be and look. They will all be merle, but some might have the parti markings. If you are on the waiting list for this litter please let me know if you are still interested. It is time for me to start getting everything in order and figure out if we will have any spots available. Thanks for your cooperation. If I don’t hear from you then you will hear from me in the next several weeks.

Here are some pictures of our stud, and his son Oscar, who will be our stud of the future.

23875238710501171340b

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

